fbpx

Prescribed by the diabetologists
adopted by diabetics.

General terms and conditions of sale

 

Preliminary :  The present General Conditions of Sale also called in short CGV, have for goal to govern the commercial and contractual relations that the SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT, company with the capital of 2000.00 euros registered in the RCS of Nimes under the number 897 825 980 whose head office is located Impasse du Mas Chemin de Bourdilhan, 30200 Bagnols-sur-Cèze, can be brought to maintain in a punctual or usual way with one of its customers.

 

By " CUSTOMER ", it is understood any moral or physical person, that is to say more precisely any individual company, commercial company, liberal profession, group of general interest, central purchasing office, association, territorial community, institution or public community (without this being restrictive) with which SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT can be brought to conclude an order of any nature that it is, in particular of sale.

 

By " ORDER ", it is more precisely understood any contract binding the customer to SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT for any retail, half-wholesale and wholesale sale of pharmaceutical products or for the para-medical sector   of any nature whatsoever, marketed or supplied by SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT.

1. General

The GTC are applicable to all orders placed from 1 January 2010.er October 2021. The fact of placing order implies the express acceptance without reserve by the customer of the entirety of the clauses and conditions envisaged by the present GTC. The GTC of SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT which are written in French language, prevail on all other conditions, including the general conditions of purchase, except written exemption of our part.

 

Consequently, in case of contradiction with the general conditions of purchase of the customer, the provisions of the present GTC will prevail. SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT reserves the right to modify unilaterally and at any time the present GTC and to apply them to any order placed after the date of modification.

 

In the event of a conflict between these GTC and the legal provisions of other countries, it is agreed that French law shall prevail.

2. Quotations, orders for products and materials

2.1 The orders can give place to the preliminary establishment by SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT of estimates. The estimates are established free of charge, and except contrary agreement, the validity of the estimates is limited to 30 days as from their reception by the customer, this, except particular provision.  Any document given to the customer within the framework of this estimate remains confidential and is the exclusive property of the SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT. It must be returned at his request or destroyed if it is about computer files. The customer commits himself not to make any use of the documents likely to harm SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT and forbids himself any disclosure to third parties even if these third parties would be co-contractors of the customer.

 

2.2 Any order must be the object of a written order and signed by the customer, recalling if necessary the number of estimate. The orders transmitted to the SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT become final only when an acknowledgement of receipt of order is issued. The acknowledgement of receipt which will include the specifications of the products and materials sold, the payment conditions, the price, the delivery time and place, the transport mode is determining for the execution conditions of the order.

 

The customer is required to report any errors or omissions in the acknowledgement of receipt within 3 days of receipt. After this period, no dispute or claim can be accepted and the order will be considered final and irrevocably binding on the customer.

 

2.3 It is the responsibility of the customer to ensure by himself or with the assistance of a consultant of his choice and at his own expense that the characteristics of the equipment ordered correspond to his needs. The customer remains solely responsible for the use and operation of the equipment or product offered or supplied.

 

Considering the specificity of the products or materials sold by the SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT this last one declines any responsibility as for a bad use of the products or materials sold by the user or an incompatibility at this last one, of the product or material sold.

 

The customer is moreover only responsible for the compatibility of the products and materials supplied by the SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT with the regulations or the specific standards of his field of activity. 

 

2.4 An order accepted by SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT can always be cancelled by the latter in the following cases and without any compensation : in case of force majeure, pandemic  In case of cancellation of the contract, the customer will be informed of the reasons for the cancellation, such as : the cancellation of the sanitary facilities, the stop of the production by the supplier from whom SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT could be brought to supply itself, the legal redress or the legal liquidation of the supplier from whom SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT could be brought to supply itself and if necessary in case of modification of the financial or legal situation of the customer (safeguard procedure, legal redress, legal liquidation). In all these cases, the payments possibly carried out at the date of the cancellation will be refunded to the customer without the least compensation of some nature that it is and without these payments having been able to carry interest to the profit of the customer.

3. Delivery times

3.1 Except contrary stipulation, the delivery is carried out from the head office of SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT or from one of the storage platforms of the latter. The carriage is advanced on invoice. The delivery periods begin to run from the date of the acknowledgement of receipt of the order.

 

The SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT commits itself as far as possible to send all the products and materials ordered by the customer without incurring any responsibility because of these expeditions or because they are incomplete.

 

The unavailability of a product or material resulting from a manufacturing interruption, a shortage or any other circumstance, cannot have effect on the rest of the order, nor engage in any way the responsibility of the company CAPTEUR PROTECT.

 

The delivery periods indicated in the acknowledgement of receipt of the order as well as in the estimate are given only as an indication, as precisely as possible, but are function of the possibilities of supply and/or transport. The customer will be informed as soon as possible and as far as possible of any delay which would come to occur without the responsibility of SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT being sought for this reason in some title that it is.  Delays in delivery shall not give rise to any penalty or compensation of any kind, nor shall they give rise to the cancellation of the order by the customer, whatever the reason.

 

The company CAPTEUR PROTECT is released from its obligation of delivery for all the fortuitous cases and force majeure in particular and not limitatively:

 

-        In the event of a total or partial strike ;

-        Interruption of transport ;

-        Fire ;

-        Technical accident affecting the proper functioning of the facilities;

-        Supply difficulties due to, for example, a shortage of raw materials;

-        Pandemic ;

-        Delays caused by a subcontractor or supplier ;

 

The situation of force majeure has moreover the effect of suspending the obligations of SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT during the duration of the event. If the situation of force majeure continues beyond a period of one month, each of the parties can, subject to prior notification, cancel the part of the order not executed. The termination will be without compensation on either side, and any advance payments made by the Buyer for the part of the order not fulfilled will be returned to the Buyer.

 

3.2 On delivery, The storage site of the products and materials sold by SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT must be in conformity with the standards of storage which could be specified by SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT in order to ensure the good conservation of the products and materials sold.

4. Awards

4.1 Except particular written agreement, the prices are exclusive of shipping costs, material under standard packing. The invoicing of the shipping costs will be carried out according to the conditions agreed between the SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT and the customer, according to the tariffs in force at the time of the placing of the order.

 

4.2 The prices and rates are indicated excluding taxes and customs duties, which remain the responsibility of the customer.  They are based on the price lists in force at the date of the order of which the customer declares by the present to have a perfect knowledge. The SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT reserves the right to modify its prices during the year.

5. Terms of payment

5.1 Unless otherwise agreed in writing, invoicing shall take place at the time of delivery of the products and materials sold, taking into account any changes. Any delivery, even partial, shall give rise to an invoice.

 

5.2 Unless otherwise agreed, the terms of payment for account customers are as follows:

 

-        Payment on receipt of invoice: maximum 10 days, including the time taken to receive the invoice

-        Online LCR payment, the transaction is secured by the Stipe platform. Payment is made by credit card on our website. Once the online purchase is confirmed, an order confirmation email is sent to the customer.

  • For all customers who are not on account, or outside the French metropolitan territory, the terms of payment are 100% at the order of the amount of the order including VAT.

5.3 Any recourse by the customer to a financing organisation must be indicated at the latest when sending the order. Any lack of information may be grounds for cancellation of the order.

 

5.4 In the hypothesis where SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT would have granted derogatory conditions of payment, the latter reserves the right to ask for a complete payment with the order in case of incident of payment or serious and concordant indices, putting in question the financial credibility of the customer.

6. Late payment/default of payment

6.1 The non-payment of a single bill or a single invoice at its due date makes immediately payable all the debts of the SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT even not yet due towards the customer. Any delay of payment entails by right and without prior notice, the collection of penalties of delay which amount is 3 times the legal interest rate. SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT reserves the right, in case of delay of payment, to suspend all the deliveries or services with staggered payment, in progress until the complete payment.

 

6.2 In case of total or partial non-payment 48 hours after the formal notice remained unsuccessful, the sale will be cancelled by right if it seems good to the SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT, which can ask in summary proceedings for the restitution of the products, without prejudice of all other damages.

 

6.3 The customer will have to reimburse all costs incurred due to non-payment (including the costs of returning goods).

7. Transport

7.1 As indicated in the article 4.1 the invoicing of the transport costs will be made according to the conditions agreed between SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT and the customer, according to the tariffs in force at the time of the placing of the order. The products and materials are under standard packing.

 

7.2 It is up to the customer, in case of damage of the products and materials delivered or of missing, to make all the necessary reserves with the carrier and to inform SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt.  Any product not having been the object of reserves by registered letter with AR in the 3 days of its reception with the carrier and of which copy will be addressed to the SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT will be considered as accepted by the customer.

 

No complaint of any nature whatsoever will be possible towards SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT.

8. Pro rata reserve

8.1 The materials and products sold are sold with a clause expressly subordinating the transfer of property to the integral payment of the price in principal and accessory, even in case of granting of the terms of payment. The simple delivery of a title creating an obligation to pay, draft or other, does not constitute a payment in the sense of the present provision, the original debt of CAPTEUR PROTECT SAS on the customer remaining with all the guarantees which are attached to it, including the reserve of property until the aforementioned commercial paper was effectively paid.

 

In case of seizure or any other intervention of a third party on the sold products and materials or in case of safeguarding procedure, legal redress, legal liquidation or any other equivalent insolvency procedure, the customer will have to inform SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT without delay in order to allow it to oppose it and to preserve its rights.

 

The customer shall also refrain from pledging or transferring the ownership of the products and materials sold as security.

 

In the same way, the customer is forbidden to transfer his business or to give it in lease management as long as the products and materials sold by the SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT will not have been completely paid.

 

8.2 The execution of the retention of title does not mean the withdrawal of the order and is not exclusive of other claims of SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT against the customer.

 

By mutual agreement between the customer and SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT, it is agreed that the latter will be able to make use of the rights which it holds under the present clause of property reserve, for any of its debts, on the totality of the products and materials sold in possession of the customer or that this last one could have sold to a third party or at the disposal of this one, these products and materials sold being conventionally presumed to be those unpaid.

 

From then on, SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT will be able to take back or claim its products and materials sold in compensation of any of its unpaid remaining invoices, and this without prejudice of its right to pursue the resolution of the sales in progress.

fbpx

Prescrit par les endocrino,
adoptés par les diabétiques.

Conditions générales de vente

 

Préliminaire :  Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente également dénommées en abrégé CGV, ont pour but de régir les relations commerciales et contractuelles que la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT, société au capital de 2000.00 euros immatriculée au RCS de Nîmes sous le numéro 897 825 980 dont le siège social se situe Impasse du Mas Chemin de Bourdilhan, 30200 Bagnols-sur-Cèze, peut être amenée à entretenir de façon ponctuelle ou habituelle avec l’un de ses clients.

 

Par « CLIENT », il est entendu toute personne morale ou physique c’est-à-dire plus précisément toute entreprise individuelle, société commerciale, profession libérale, groupement d’intérêt général, centrale d’achat, association, collectivité territoriale, institution ou collectivité publique (sans que cela soit limitatif) avec laquelle la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT peut être amenée à conclure une commande de quelque nature que ce soit notamment de vente.

 

Par « COMMANDE », il est plus précisément entendu tout contrat liant le client à la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT pour toute vente au détail, demi-gros et gros de produits pharmaceutiques ou à destination du secteur para-médical   de quelque nature que ce soit, commercialisés ou fournis par la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT.

1. Généralités

Les CGV sont applicables à toute commande enregistrée à compter du 1er octobre 2021. Le fait de passer commande implique l’acceptation expresse et sans réserve par le client de l’intégralité des clauses et conditions prévues par les présentes CGV. Les CGV de la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT qui sont rédigées en langue française, prévalent sur toutes autres conditions, y compris les conditions générales d’achat, sauf dérogation écrite de notre part.

 

Par conséquent, en cas de contradiction avec les conditions générales d’achat du client, les dispositions des présentes CGV prévaudront. La SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT se réserve le droit de modifier unilatéralement et à tout moment les présentes CGV et à les appliquer à toute commande passée après la date de modification.

 

En cas de conflit entre les présentes CGV et les dispositions légales d’autres pays, il est convenu que la loi française prévaudra.

2. Devis, commandes de produits et matériels

2.1 Les commandes peuvent donner lieu à l’établissement préalable par la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT de devis. Les devis sont établis gratuitement, et sauf convention contraire, la validité des devis est limitée à 30 jours à compter de leur réception par le client, ce, sauf disposition particulière.  Tout document remis au client dans le cadre de ce devis demeure confidentiel et est la propriété exclusive de la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT. Il doit être rendu à sa demande ou détruit s’il s’agit de fichiers informatiques. Le client s’engage à ne faire aucun usage des documents susceptibles de nuire à la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT et s’interdit toute divulgation à des tiers quand bien même ces tiers seraient des co-contractants du client.

 

2.2 Toute commande doit faire l’objet d’un ordre écrit et signé par le client, rappelant le cas échéant le numéro de devis. Les commandes transmises à la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT ne deviennent définitives que lors de l’émission d’un accusé de réception de commande. L’accusé de réception qui comprendra les spécifications des produits et matériels vendus, les conditions de paiement, le prix, le délai et le lieu de livraison, le mode de transport est déterminant pour les conditions d’exécution de la commande.

 

Le client est tenu de signaler toute erreur ou omission éventuelle figurant dans l’accusé de réception, dans les 3 jours suivant sa réception.  Passé ce délai, aucune contestation ou réclamation ne pourra être acceptée et la commande sera considérée comme définitive et engageant le client de façon irrévocable.

 

2.3 Il appartient au client de s’assurer par lui-même ou avec le concours d’un conseil de son choix et à ses frais que les caractéristiques du matériel commandé correspondent bien à ses besoins. Le client reste seul responsable de l’utilisation et de l’exploitation du matériel ou produit proposé ou fourni.

 

Compte-tenu de la spécificité des produits ou matériels vendus par la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT cette dernière décline toute responsabilité quant à une mauvaise utilisation des produits ou matériels vendus par l’utilisateur ou une incompatibilité chez ce dernier, du produit ou matériel vendu.

 

Le client est en outre seul responsable de la compatibilité des produits et matériels fournis par la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT avec la réglementation ou les normes spécifiques de son domaine d’activité. 

 

2.4 Une commande acceptée par la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT pourra toujours être annulée par cette dernière dans les cas suivants et ce sans aucune indemnisation : en cas de force majeure, pandémie  sanitaire, arrêt de fabrication par le fournisseur auprès de qui la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT pourrait être amenée à se fournir , redressement judiciaire ou liquidation judiciaire du fournisseur auprès de qui la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT pourrait être amenée à se fournir et le cas échéant en cas de modification de la situation financière ou juridique du client ( procédure de sauvegarde , redressement judiciaire , liquidation judiciaire ) . Dans tous ces cas, les versements éventuellement effectués à la date de l’annulation seront remboursés au client sans la moindre indemnité de quelque nature que ce soit et sans que ces versements n’aient pu porter intérêt au profit du client.

3. Délais de livraison

3.1 Sauf stipulation contraire, la livraison est effectuée au départ du siège social de la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT ou de l’une des plateformes de stockage de cette dernière. Le port est avancé sur facture. Les délais de livraison commencent à courir à compter de la date d’émission de l’accusé de réception de la commande.

 

La SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT s’engage dans la mesure du possible à expédier tous les produits et matériels commandés par le client sans pour autant encourir une quelconque responsabilité du fait de ces expéditions ou du fait qu’elles soient incomplètes.

 

L’indisponibilité d’un produit ou matériel résultant d’une interruption de fabrication, d’une pénurie ou d’une toute autre circonstance, ne peut avoir d’effet sur le reste de la commande, ni engager de quelque manière que ce soit la responsabilité de la société CAPTEUR PROTECT.

 

Les délais de livraison indiqués dans l’accusé de réception de la commande ainsi que dans le devis ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif, aussi précisément que possible, mais sont fonction des possibilités d’approvisionnement et/ou de transport. Le client sera informé dans les meilleurs délais et dans la mesure du possible de tout retard qui viendrait à se produire sans que la responsabilité de la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT ne soit recherchée de ce chef à quelque titre que ce soit.  Les retards de livraison ne peuvent donner lieu à aucune pénalité ou indemnité d’aucune sorte, ni motiver l’annulation de la commande par le client, quel qu’en soit le motif.

 

La société CAPTEUR PROTECT est libérée de son obligation de livraison pour tous les cas fortuits et de force majeure notamment et non limitativement :

 

·        En cas de grève totale ou partielle ;

·        Interruption de transport ;

·        Incendie ;

·        Accident technique affectant la bonne marche des installations ;

·        Difficultés d’approvisionnement due par exemple à une pénurie de matières premières ;

·        Pandémie ;

·        Retards provoqués par un sous-traitant ou fournisseur ;

 

La situation de force majeure a en outre pour effet de suspendre les obligations de la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT pendant la durée de l’événement. Si la situation de force majeure perdure au-delà d’un délai d’un mois, chacune des parties peut, sous réserve de notification préalable, résilier la partie de la commande non exécutée. La résiliation se fera sans indemnité de part et d’autre, les acomptes correspondant à la partie non exécutée de la commande et éventuellement versés par l’acheteur lui étant restitués.

 

3.2 Lors de la livraison, le site de stockage des produits et matériels vendus par la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT doivent être conformes aux normes de stockage qui pourraient être précisées par la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT afin d’assurer la bonne conservation des produits et matériels vendus.

4. Prix

4.1 Sauf accord particulier écrit, les prix s’entendent hors frais de port, matériel sous emballage standard La facturation des frais de port sera effectuée selon les conditions convenues entre la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT et le client, selon les tarifs en vigueur lors de la passation de la commande.

 

4.2 Les prix et tarifs sont indiqués hors taxes et hors droits de douane lesquels restent à la charge du client.  Ils se fondent sur les barèmes de prix en vigueur à la date de la commande dont le client déclare par les présentes avoir une parfaite connaissance. La SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT se réserve le droit de modifier ses tarifs en cours d’année.

5. Conditions de paiement

5.1 Sauf accord dérogatoire écrit, la facturation est effectuée au moment de la livraison des produits et matériels vendus en tenant compte des modifications. Toute livraison, même partielle donne lieu à une facturation.

 

5.2 Sauf convention particulière, les modalités de règlement pour les clients en compte sont les suivantes :

 

·        Règlement à réception de la facture : délai de 10 jours maximum, incluant le temps de réception de la facture

·        Règlement LCR en ligne, la transaction est sécurisée par la plateforme Stipe. Le règlement s’effectue par carte bancaire sur notre site internet. Une fois l’achat en ligne confirmé, un email de confirmation de commande est envoyé au client.

  • Pour tous les clients qui ne sont pas en compte, ou hors du territoire français métropolitain, les conditions de paiement sont 100% à la commande du montant de la commande TTC.

5.3 Tout recours par le client à un organisme de financement doit être signalé au plus tard lors de l’envoi de sa commande. Tout manquement d’information pourra être motif d’annulation de la commande.

 

5.4 Dans l’hypothèse où la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT aurait accordé des conditions dérogatoires de paiement, cette dernière se réserve le droit de demander un paiement complet à la commande en cas d’incident de paiement ou d’indices graves et concordant, mettant en cause la crédibilité financière du client.

6. Retard de paiement/défaut de paiement

6.1 Le défaut de paiement d’un seul effet ou d’une seule facture à son échéance rend immédiatement exigible toutes les créances de la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT même non encore échues envers le client. Tout retard de paiement entraine de plein droit et sans mise en demeure préalable, la perception de pénalités de retard dont le montant s’élève à 3 fois le taux d’intérêt légal. La SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT se réserve le droit, en cas de retard de paiement de suspendre toutes les livraisons ou prestations de service avec paiement échelonné, en cours jusqu’au complet paiement.

 

6.2 En cas de défaut de paiement total ou partiel 48h après la mise en demeure restée infructueuse, la vente sera résiliée de plein droit si bon semble à la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT, qui pourra demander en référé la restitution des produits, sans préjudice de tous autres dommages et intérêts.

 

6.3 Le client devra rembourser tous les frais occasionnés par le défaut de paiement (y compris les frais de retour sur impayés).

7. Transports

7.1 Comme indiqué à l’article 4.1 la facturation des frais de transport sera effectuée selon les conditions convenues entre la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT et le client, selon les tarifs en vigueur lors de la passation de la commande. Les produits et matériels sont sous emballage standard.

 

7.2 Il appartient au client, en cas d’avarie des produits et matériels livrés ou de manquants, d’effectuer toutes les réserves nécessaires auprès du transporteur et d’en aviser le jour la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception.  Tout produit n’ayant pas fait l’objet de réserves par lettre recommandée avec AR dans les 3 jours de sa réception auprès du transporteur et dont copie sera adressée à la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT sera considéré comme accepté par le client.

 

Aucune réclamation de quelque nature que ce soit ne sera par suite possible envers la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT.

8. Réserve de proriété

8.1 Les matériels et produits vendus le sont avec une clause subordonnant expressément le transfert de propriété au paiement intégral du prix en principal et accessoire, même en cas d’octroi des délais de paiement. La simple remise d’un titre créant une obligation à payer, traite ou autre, ne constitue pas un paiement au sens de la présente disposition, la créance originaire de la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT sur le client subsistant avec toutes les garanties qui y sont attachées, y compris la réserve de propriété jusqu’à ce que ledit effet de commerce ait été effectivement payé.

 

En cas de saisie ou toute autre intervention d’un tiers sur les produits et matériels vendus ou en cas de procédure de sauvegarde, redressement judiciaire, liquidation judiciaire ou de toute autre procédure d’insolvabilité équivalente, le client devra impérativement en informer la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT sans délai afin de lui permettre de s’y opposer et de préserver ses droits.

 

Le client s’interdit en outre de donner en gage ou de céder à titre de garantie la propriété des produits et matériels vendus.

 

De même, le client s’interdit de céder son fonds de commerce ou de le donner en location-gérance tant que les produits et matériels vendus par la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT n’auront pas été intégralement réglés.

 

8.2 L’exécution de la réserve de propriété ne vaut pas retrait de la commande et n’est pas exclusive d’autres revendications de la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT à l’encontre du client.

 

D’un commun accord entre le client et la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT, il est convenu que cette dernière pourra faire jouer les droits qu’elle détient au titre de la présente clause de réserve de propriété, pour l’une quelconques de ses créances, sur la totalité des produits et matériels vendus en possession du client ou que ce dernier pourra avoir vendu à un tiers ou à la disposition de celui-ci, ces produits et matériels vendus étant conventionnements présumés être ceux impayés.

 

Dès lors la SAS CAPTEUR PROTECT pourra reprendre ou revendiquer ses produits et matériels vendus en dédommagement de l’une quelconque de ses factures restantes impayée, et ce sans préjudice de son droit de poursuivre la résolution des ventes en cours.