fbpx

Prescribed by the endocrino,
adopted by diabetics.

free freestyle sensor protector

Set of Capteur Protect patches - BLACK

4.908.90 VAT INCLUDED

(4 customer reviews)

Our patch for the Freestyle Libre FSL sensor gives you long-lasting adhesion to prevent your FSL sensor from peeling off and changing.

This kit is composed of 2 or 4 FSL freestyle sensor covers (see choice of options below).

Clear

Developed to withstand immersion in water

These patches effectively protect your freestyle sensor from coming unstuck and causing unwanted changes to your sensor. Developed to resist immersion in water, Sensor Protect allows your device to be held in place. In this way, thanks to this adhesive patch, you will forget the presence of your free freestyle sensor. You can use Capteur Protect in your daily life as well as during your most intense sports activities. Whether you are a swimmer or a runner, your patch will follow you in the pool or on a mountain trail. This free freestyle sensor protection is resistant to water pressure and perspiration. You can enjoy the benefits of your Capteur Protect patch for up to 14 days before changing it.

4 reviews for Lot de patches Capteur Protect noir

  1. Valerie J. -

    I wanted to give you some feedback on the use of your product. Since my arrival in Polynesia, I could not keep my sensor in place for more than 5 days. The fact that I was pricking my fingertips again was not pleasant but I had no choice. And then it's always complicated when you are issued with both strips/lancets and sensors every month.
    I did my first test with your protection during my last sensor installation. The protection withstood the sweat (32° at the moment), the baths in the ocean etc. I have my freedom back and I thank you for it.
    Thank you for this product

  2. Alexandre -

    Top! Every summer, it's a sensor nightmare. Between sweating and swimming, it never stays in place and I was fed up with the cellophane-like bandages on my arm. I had been looking for an effective and aesthetic protection for a while, but the few products available at the time were always too expensive or badly designed. Capteur protect is perfect, discreet and at a very affordable price. Thank you!

  3. Nicolas Ferretto -

    It's water resistant, stays on for a week without a problem, feels great, doesn't fray and no bad reactions from my skin. It's my new must-have, especially in summer.

  4. Dominique MAGNIN -

    I have been using the protect sensor for 3 months now and I have only kept it in place for 2×15 days, knowing that the sensor is in place for 15 days.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

They are coming soon!

Subscribe now to our newsletter to be informed when our products are back in stock.

By continuing to browse our site you accept the use of cookies. Read more

fbpx

Prescrit par les endocrino,
adoptés par les diabétiques.

protege capteur freestyle libre

Lot de patches Capteur Protect noir

4.90 - 8.90 TTC

(4 avis client)

Notre patch adapté au capteur Freestyle Libre FSL vous apporte une adhésivité dans la durée afin d’éviter le décollement et le changement inopportun de votre capteur FSL.

Ce kit est composé de 2 ou 4 protections de capteur freestyle libre FSL (voir choix des options ci-dessous).

Effacer

Développé pour résister à l’immersion dans l’eau

Ces patchs protègent efficacement votre capteur freestyle de se décoller, et ainsi engendrer des changements inopportuns de votre capteur. Développé pour résister à l’immersion dans l’eau, Capteur Protect permet à votre dispositif d’être maintenu. De cette manière, grâce à ce patch adhérent, vous oublierez la présence de votre capteur freestyle libre. Vous pouvez utiliser Capteur protect au quotidien comme lors de vos activités sportives les plus intenses. Nageur ou coureur, votre patch vous suit dans les bassins comme lors d’un trail en montagne. Cette protection de capteur freestyle libre résiste à la pression de l’eau et à la transpiration. Vous pourrez profitez des avantages de votre patch Capteur Protect jusqu’à 14 jours avant de le changer.

4 avis pour Lot de patches Capteur Protect noir

  1. Valérie J.

    Je voulais vous faire un retour sur l’utilisation de votre produit. Depuis mon arrivée en Polynésie, je ne parvenais pas à maintenir mon capteur en place plus de 5 jours. Le fait de me piquer à nouveau le bout des doigts n’étaient pas réjouissant mais je n’avais pas le choix. Et puis, il est toujours compliqué que l’on vous délivre chaque mois et des bandelettes/lancettes et des capteurs.
    J’ai fait mon premier essai avec votre protection lors de ma dernière mise en place de capteur. La protection a résisté à la sueur (32° en ce moment) aux bains dans l’océan etc. Je retrouve ma liberté et vous en remercie.
    Merci pour ce produit

  2. Alexandre

    Top ! Chaque été, c’est la galère des capteurs. Entre transpiration et baignade, ça ne tient jamais en place et j’en avais marre des pansements de pharmacie ressemblant à du cellophane sur mon bras. Je recherchais depuis un moment une protection efficace et esthétique, mais les quelques produits disponible alors étaient toujours trop cher ou mal conçus. Capteur protect est parfait, discret et à un prix carrément abordable. Merci !

  3. Nicolas Ferretto

    Il résiste à l’eau, tient en place une semaine sans problème, agréable au toucher, ne s’effiloche pas et aucune mauvaise réaction de ma peau. C’est mon nouvel indispensable, surtout en été.

  4. Dominique MAGNIN

    depuis 3 mois que j’utilise le capteur protect je l’ai tenu en place seulement 2×15 jours en sachant que le capteur est mis en place pour 15 jours y a t-il une astuce pour le garder

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

fr_FRFrançais

Ils arrivent bientôt !

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant à notre newsletter pour être informer de la rentrée en stock de nos produits.

En poursuivant la navigation sur notre site vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus