fbpx

Prescribed by the diabetologists
adopted by diabetics.

sensor cover

Dexcom G6 Beige Patch Pack

(1 customer review)

Our patch gives you 10 days of adhesion to prevent your Dexcom G6 from coming off. It is also certified as a medical device, has a hypoallergenic glue and is hydrophobic. This kit is composed of 3 Dexcom G6 sensor protectors.

Developed to withstand immersion in water

The Sensor Protect patch effectively holds your Dexcom G6. It prevents the sensor from becoming detached or changing at an inappropriate time. The patch has been designed to withstand water immersion, perspiration and water pressure while maintaining the sensor. This support solution can be used in daily life, sports activities... Whether you are a sportsman or not, your patch can follow you everywhere for the duration of the Dexcom sensor. Capteur Protect brings you 10 days of peace of mind.

1 review for Lot de patchs Dexcom G6 Beige

  1. Barois Marie -

    Just like the Freestyle patches, the Dexcom patch has an impressive adhesive power. No stress from the risk of peeling, so less mental strain. It is also resistant to rubbing against clothing, showers and heavy perspiration. And the skin underneath breathes! No reddening of the skin when removing the Dexcom and its patch.
    I don't give 5 stars but 4 because :
    - the patch lacks a "growth" which would allow it to be peeled off the paper more easily
    - only the flesh colour is available for free purchase

    I take this opportunity to ask for the omnipod patches to be sold over the counter 🤞

    • Nina -

      Hello Marie,
      Thank you for your very positive feedback!
      For Dexcom patches, all our colours are available directly from the Pharmazon website.
      Good day to you,

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

They are coming soon!

Subscribe now to our newsletter to be informed when our products are back in stock.

By continuing to browse our site you accept the use of cookies. Read more

fbpx

Prescrit par les diabétologues
adoptés par les diabétiques.

protège capteur

Lot de patchs Dexcom G6 Beige

(1 avis client)

Notre patch vous apporte une adhérence de 10 jours afin d’éviter le décollement de votre Dexcom G6. Il est également certifié dispositif médical, dispose d’une colle hypoallergénique et est hydrophobe. Ce kit est composé de 3 protections de capteur Dexcom G6.

Développé pour résister à l’immersion dans l’eau

Le patch Capteur Protect maintient efficacement votre Dexcom G6. Il empêche le décollement et les changements inopportuns de celui-ci. Le patch a été conçu pour résister à l’immersion du capteur dans l’eau, la transpiration et la pression de l’eau tout en maintenant le capteur. Cette solution d’aide au maintien peut être utilisée dans la vie quotidienne, les activités sportives… Sportif ou non, votre patch peut vous suivre de partout pendant toute la durée du capteur Dexcom. Capteur Protect vous apporte 10 jours de sérénité.

1 avis pour Lot de patchs Dexcom G6 Beige

  1. Barois Marie

    Tout comme les patchs Freestyle, le patch Dexcom a un pouvoir adhésif impressionnant. Pas de stress lié au risque de décollement, donc moins de charge mentale. Il résiste aussi au frottement des vêtements, aux douches, à la forte transpiration. Et la peau dessous respire ! Pas de rougeur de peau au retrait du Dexcom et de son patch.
    Je ne mets pas 5 étoiles mais 4 car :
    – il manque une « excroissance » au patch ce qui permettrait de le décoller du papier plus facilement
    – il n’y a que la couleur chair en libre achat

    J’en profite pour demander à la vente libre les patchs pour l’omnipod 🤞

    • Nina

      Bonjour Marie,
      Merci pour votre retour plus que positif !
      Concernant les patchs Dexcom, toutes nos couleurs sont disponibles directement sur le site internet Pharmazon.
      Bonne journée à vous,

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

fr_FRFrançais

Ils arrivent bientôt !

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant à notre newsletter pour être informer de la rentrée en stock de nos produits.

En poursuivant la navigation sur notre site vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus