fbpx

Prescribed by the diabetologists
adopted by diabetics.

sensor cover

Black Protect sensor patches

(4 customer reviews)

Our patch gives you 14 days of adhesion to prevent your Freestyle Libre sensor from peeling off and changing.

This kit is composed of 2 or 4 free Freestyle sensor covers (see choice of options below).

Developed to withstand immersion in water

The Sensor Protect patch effectively holds your FSL sensor in place. It prevents the sensor from becoming detached or changing. The patch has been designed to withstand water immersion, perspiration and water pressure while maintaining the sensor. In this way, with this adhesive patch, you will forget about your Freestyle Libre sensor. This protection can be used in everyday life, sports activities ... Sportsman or not, your patch can follow you everywhere during the duration of the sensor Freestyle Libre. Capteur Protect brings you 14 days of peace of mind.

4 reviews for Lot de patchs Capteur Protect noir

  1. Dominique MAGNIN -

    I have been using the protect sensor for 3 months now and I have only kept it in place for 2×15 days, knowing that the sensor is in place for 15 days.

  2. Nicolas Ferretto -

    It's water resistant, stays on for a week without a problem, feels great, doesn't fray and no bad reactions from my skin. It's my new must-have, especially in summer.

  3. Alexandre -

    Top! Every summer, it's a sensor nightmare. Between sweating and swimming, it never stays in place and I was fed up with the cellophane-like bandages on my arm. I had been looking for an effective and aesthetic protection for a while, but the few products available at the time were always too expensive or badly designed. Capteur protect is perfect, discreet and at a very affordable price. Thank you!

  4. Valerie J. -

    I wanted to give you some feedback on the use of your product. Since my arrival in Polynesia, I could not keep my sensor in place for more than 5 days. The fact that I was pricking my fingertips again was not pleasant but I had no choice. And then it's always complicated when you are issued with both strips/lancets and sensors every month.
    I did my first test with your protection during my last sensor installation. The protection withstood the sweat (32° at the moment), the baths in the ocean etc. I have my freedom back and I thank you for it.
    Thank you for this product

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

They are coming soon!

Subscribe now to our newsletter to be informed when our products are back in stock.

By continuing to browse our site you accept the use of cookies. Read more

fbpx

Prescrit par les diabétologues
adoptés par les diabétiques.

protège capteur

Lot de patchs Capteur Protect noir

(4 avis client)

Notre patch vous apporte une adhérence de 14 jours afin d’éviter le décollement et donc le changement inopportun de votre capteur Freestyle Libre.

Ce kit est composé de 2 ou 4 protections de capteur Freestyle libre (voir choix des options ci-dessous).

Développé pour résister à l’immersion dans l’eau

Le patch Capteur Protect maintient efficacement votre capteur FSL. Il empêche le décollement et les changements inopportuns de celui-ci. Le patch a été conçu pour résister à l’immersion du capteur dans l’eau, la transpiration et la pression de l’eau tout en maintenant le capteur. De cette manière, grâce à ce patch adhérent, vous oublierez la présence de votre capteur Freestyle Libre. Cette protection peut être utilisée dans la vie quotidienne, les activités sportives… Sportif ou non, votre patch peut vous suivre de partout pendant toute la durée du capteur freestyle libre. Capteur Protect vous apporte 14 jours de sérénité.

4 avis pour Lot de patchs Capteur Protect noir

  1. Dominique MAGNIN

    depuis 3 mois que j’utilise le capteur protect je l’ai tenu en place seulement 2×15 jours en sachant que le capteur est mis en place pour 15 jours y a t-il une astuce pour le garder

  2. Nicolas Ferretto

    Il résiste à l’eau, tient en place une semaine sans problème, agréable au toucher, ne s’effiloche pas et aucune mauvaise réaction de ma peau. C’est mon nouvel indispensable, surtout en été.

  3. Alexandre

    Top ! Chaque été, c’est la galère des capteurs. Entre transpiration et baignade, ça ne tient jamais en place et j’en avais marre des pansements de pharmacie ressemblant à du cellophane sur mon bras. Je recherchais depuis un moment une protection efficace et esthétique, mais les quelques produits disponible alors étaient toujours trop cher ou mal conçus. Capteur protect est parfait, discret et à un prix carrément abordable. Merci !

  4. Valérie J.

    Je voulais vous faire un retour sur l’utilisation de votre produit. Depuis mon arrivée en Polynésie, je ne parvenais pas à maintenir mon capteur en place plus de 5 jours. Le fait de me piquer à nouveau le bout des doigts n’étaient pas réjouissant mais je n’avais pas le choix. Et puis, il est toujours compliqué que l’on vous délivre chaque mois et des bandelettes/lancettes et des capteurs.
    J’ai fait mon premier essai avec votre protection lors de ma dernière mise en place de capteur. La protection a résisté à la sueur (32° en ce moment) aux bains dans l’océan etc. Je retrouve ma liberté et vous en remercie.
    Merci pour ce produit

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

fr_FRFrançais

Ils arrivent bientôt !

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant à notre newsletter pour être informer de la rentrée en stock de nos produits.

En poursuivant la navigation sur notre site vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. En savoir plus